Erika Trimble Chapter President
Jacqui Riggins Vice President of Academic Development
Autumn Chalker Vice President of Administration
Saven Morris Vice President of Chapter Development
Hannah Moore Vice President of Communications
Alexandria Hough Vice President of Education
Victoria Edwards Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Virginia Wyckoff Vice President of Standards
Marion Munisteri Keeper of the Ritual
Laura Perkins New Member Educator
Madison Strauss Panhellenic Delegate
Marissa Long Chapter Secretary
Sharity Bayerlein Activities Chairman
Kaitlin Glover Alumnae Relations Chairman
Landrie Benson Historian
Caitlin Martin Philanthropy Chairman
Laura Fey Property Manager
Alexis Lawrence Social Chairman
Hannah Teague Song Leader
Savannah Daly To Dragma Reporter
Amanda Youmans Marketing Chair
Alyssa Craig Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Rebecca Gamble Chapter Adviser