Beta Zeta Chapter

at Kennesaw State University

Meet Our Officers

Natasha Davis

Chapter President

Courtney Kichefski

Vice President of Standards

Katelynn Dallman

Vice President of Finance

Charlotte McDonald

Vice President of Administration

Victoria Edwards

Vice President of Education

Caroline Bourne

Vice President of Membership Recruitment

Brooke Carroll

Vice President of Academic Development

Madison Strauss

Vice President of Communications

Natalie Williamson

New Member Educator

Angel Acosta

Panhellenic Delegate

Autumn Chalker

Vice President of Chapter Development

Erika Trimble

Keeper of the Ritual

Kate D'Antonio

Carley Morris


Morgan Goodrow

Philanthropy Chair

Brielle Bahr

Marketing Chair

Ashley Hannan

Activities Chair

Emma Rice

Assistant Vice President of Membership Recruitment

Sydney Segers

Alumnae Relations

Lindsey Pettis

Competitions Chair

Parin Patel

Social Chair

Ericka Dunn

Lexi Johnson

To Dragma Reporter

Maddy Parr

Art Chair

Christina Raines

Property Manager

Devon Fowler

Awards Chair